1. Entertainment
Send to a Friend via Email
You can opt-out at any time. Please refer to our privacy policy for contact information.

'Winter's Bone' Movie Credits

Jennifer Lawrence and John Hawkes Star in 'Winter's Bone'


Winter's Bone Cast List

Jennifer Lawrence - 'Ree'
John Hawkes - 'Teardrop'
Dale Dickey - 'Merab'
Lauren Sweetser - 'Gail'
Tate Taylor - 'Mike Satterfield'
Garret Dillahunt - 'Sheriff Baskin'
Sheryl Lee - 'April'

Crew List

Directed By: Debra Granik
Producers: Anne Rosellini and Alix Madigan-Yorkin
Cinematographer: Michael McDonough
Production Designer: Mark White
Composer: Dickon Hinchliffe

Genre: Drama
Theatrical Release Date: June 18, 2010
MPAA Rating: R for some drug material, language and violent content

Studio: Roadside Attractions

©2014 About.com. All rights reserved.