1. Entertainment
Send to a Friend via Email

'We're the Millers' Cast List

Jennifer Aniston and Jason Sudeikis Star in 'We're the Millers'


We're the Millers Cast

Jennifer Aniston - 'Rose O'Reilly'
Jason Sudeikis - 'David Clark'
Will Poulter - 'Kenny'
Emma Roberts - 'Casey Mathis'
Ed Helms - 'Brad Gurdlinger'
Nick Offerman - 'Don Fitzgerald'
Kathryn Hahn - 'Edie Fitzgerald'
Molly Quinn - 'Melissa'
Tomer Sisley - 'Pablo'
Luis Guzman - 'Mexican Cop'

Crew List

Directed By: Rawson Marshall Thurber
Screenplay By: Bob Fisher & Steve Faber and Sean Anders & John Morris
Editor: Mike Sale
Director of Photography: Barry Peterson
Production Designer: Clayton Hartley

Genre: Comedy
Running Time: 110 minutes
Theatrical Release Date: August 7, 2013
MPAA Rating: R for crude sexual content, pervasive language, drug material and brief graphic nudity

Studio: New Line Cinema

©2014 About.com. All rights reserved.