1. Entertainment
Send to a Friend via Email

Your suggestion is on its way!

An email with a link to:


was emailed to:

Thanks for sharing About.com with others!

You can opt-out at any time. Please refer to our privacy policy for contact information.

'The Wolverine' Cast List

Hugh Jackman and Hiroyuki Sanada Star in 'The Wolverine'


The Wolverine Cast

Hugh Jackman - 'Logan/Wolverine'
Hiroyuki Sanada - 'Shingen'
Famke Janssen - 'Jean Grey'
Will Yun Lee - 'Harada'
Rila Fukushima - 'Yukio'
Tao Okamoto - 'Mariko'
Svetlana Khodchenkova - 'Viper'
Haruhiko Yamanouchi - 'Yashida'

Crew List

Directed By: James Mangold
Screenplay By: Mark Bomback and Scott Frank
Editor: Michael McCusker
Production Designers: Francois Audouy
Director of Photography: Ross Emery

Genre: Action
Running Time: 126 minutes
Theatrical Release Date: July 26, 2013
MPAA Rating: PG-13 For sequences of intense sci-fi action and violence, some sexuality and language

Studio: 20th Century Fox

©2014 About.com. All rights reserved.