1. Entertainment
Send to a Friend via Email

'The Other Guys' Movie Credits

Will Ferrell and Mark Wahlberg Star in 'The Other Guys'


The Other Guys Cast List

Will Ferrell - 'Detective Allen Gamble'
Mark Wahlberg - 'Detective Terry Hoitz'
Dwayne Johnson - 'Danson'
Samuel L Jackson - 'Highsmith'
Ray Stevenson - 'Roger Wesley'
Michael Keaton - 'Captain Gene Mauch'
Eva Mendes - 'Dr Sheila Gamble'
Steve Coogan - 'David Ershon'
Rob Riggle - 'Martin'
Damon Wayans Jr - 'Fosse'
Michael Delaney - 'Bob Littleford'
Bobby Cannavale - 'Jimmy'
Rob Huebel - 'Officer Watts'

Crew List

Directed By: Adam McKay
Screenplay By: Adam McKay and Chris Henchy
Producers: Will Ferrell, Adam McKay, Jimmy Miller and Patrick Crowley
Executive Producers: David Householter, Chris Henchy, and Kevin Messick
Director of Photography: Oliver Wood
Production Designer: Clayton Hartley
Editor: Brent White

Genres: Action, Comedy
Theatrical Release Date: August 6, 2010
MPAA Rating: PG-13 for crude and sexual content, language, violence and some drug material

Studio: Columbia Pictures

©2014 About.com. All rights reserved.