1. Entertainment
Send to a Friend via Email

Your suggestion is on its way!

An email with a link to:


was emailed to:

Thanks for sharing About.com with others!

You can opt-out at any time. Please refer to our privacy policy for contact information.

'The Heat' Cast List

Sandra Bullock and Melissa McCarthy Star in 'The Heat'


The Heat Cast

Sandra Bullock - 'FBI Special Agent Sarah Ashburn'
Melissa McCarthy - 'Shannon Mullins'
Demián Bichir - 'Hale'
Marlon Wayans - 'Levy'
Michael Rapaport - 'Jason Mullins'
Jane Curtin - 'Mrs Mullins'
Taran Killam - 'Adam'
Michael McDonald - 'Julian'
Tom Wilson - 'Captain Woods'
Tony Hale - 'The John'

Crew List

Directed By: Paul Feig
Written By: Katie Dippold
Editors: Brent White and Jay Deuby
Production Designer: Jefferson Sage
Director of Photography: Robert Yeoman

Genres: Comedy, action
Running Time: 117 minutes
Theatrical Release Date: June 28, 2013
MPAA Rating: R for pervasive language, strong crude content and some violence

Studio: 20th Century Fox

©2014 About.com. All rights reserved.