1. Entertainment
Send to a Friend via Email

'Safe Haven' Cast List

Josh Duhamel and Julianne Hough Star in 'Safe Haven'


Safe Haven Cast

Josh Duhamel - 'Alex Wheatley '
Julianne Hough - 'Katie Feldman'
Cobie Smulders - 'Jo'
David Lyons - 'Tierney'
Noah Lomax - 'Josh'
Mimi Kirkland - 'Lexie'

Crew List

Directed By: Lasse Hallstrom
Based on the Book By: Nicholas Sparks

Genres: Romance, Drama
Running Time: 115 minutes
Theatrical Release Date: February 14, 2013
MPAA Rating: PG-13 for thematic material involving threatening behavior, and for violence and sexuality

Studio: Relativity Media

©2014 About.com. All rights reserved.