1. Entertainment
Send to a Friend via Email

'Mirror Mirror' Cast List

Lily Collins and Julia Roberts Star in 'Mirror Mirror'


Mirror Mirror Cast

Lily Collins - 'Snow White'
Julia Roberts - 'The Queen'
Armie Hammer - 'Prince Alcott'
Sean Bean - 'The King'
Mare Winningham - 'Baker Margaret'
Nathan Lane - 'Brighton'
Michael Lerner - 'The Baron'
Robert Emms - 'Charles Renbock'
Jordan Prentice - 'Napoleon'
Joey Gnoffo - 'Grub'
Sebastian Saraceno - 'Wolf'
Martin Klebba - 'Butcher'
Mark Povinelli - 'Half-Pint'
Ronald Lee Clark - 'Chuckles'
Danny Woodburn - 'Grimm'

Crew List

Directed By: Tarsem Singh
Screenplay: Marc Klein and Jason Keller
Producers: Bernie Goldman, Ryan Kavanaugh, and Brett Ratner
Executive Producers: Kevin Misher, John Cheng, Jamie Marshall, Josh Pate, Tucker Tooley, Tommy Turtle, and Jeff G. Waxman
Director of Photography: Brendan Galvin
Production Designer: Tom Foden
Choreographer: Paul Becker

Genres: Fantasy, comedy, adventure
Running Time: 95 minutes
Theatrical Release Date: March 30, 2012
MPAA Rating: PG for some fantasy action and mild rude rumor

Studio: Relativity Media

©2014 About.com. All rights reserved.