1. Entertainment
Send to a Friend via Email

Your suggestion is on its way!

An email with a link to:


was emailed to:

Thanks for sharing About.com with others!

You can opt-out at any time. Please refer to our privacy policy for contact information.

'Identity Thief' Cast List

Melissa McCarthy and Jason Bateman Star in 'Identity Thief'


Identity Thief Cast

Melissa McCarthy - 'Diana'
Jason Bateman - 'Sandy Patterson'
Jon Favreau - 'Harold Cornish'
Amanda Peet - 'Trish Patterson'
Tip TI Harris - 'Julian'
Genesis Rodriguez - 'Marisol'
Morris Chestnut - 'Detective Reilly'
John Cho - 'Daniel Casey'
Robert Patrick - 'Skiptracer'
Eric Stonestreet - 'Big Chuck'
Jonathan Banks - 'Paul'

Crew List

Directed By: Seth Gordon
Screenplay By: Craig Mazin
Story By: Jerry Eeten and Craig Mazin
Director of Photography: Javier Aguirresarobe
Production Designer: Shepherd Frankel
Editor: Peter Teschner

Genre: Comedy
Running Time: 111 minutes
Theatrical Release Date: February 8, 2013
MPAA Rating: R for sexual content and language

Studio: Universal Pictures

©2014 About.com. All rights reserved.