1. Entertainment
Send to a Friend via Email

Your suggestion is on its way!

An email with a link to:


was emailed to:

Thanks for sharing About.com with others!

You can opt-out at any time. Please refer to our privacy policy for contact information.

'Fast and Furious' Soundtrack Songs and Artists


Can't get enough of Fast and Furious? Then relive the experience through the soundtrack released by Interscope. Artists featured on the soundtrack include Busta Rhymes, Tego Calderon, Tasha, and Robin Thicke.

Fast and Furious Track List

1) "Bang" - Rye Rye
2) "G-Stro" - Busta Rhymes (produced by The Neptunes)
3) "Loose Wires" - Kenna (produced by The Neptunes)
4) "Blanco" - Pitbull (produced by The Neptunes)
5) "Krazy" - Pitbull
6) "You Slip, She Grip" - Pitbull and Tego Calderon (produced by The Neptunes)
7) "Head Bust" - Shark City Click (produced by The Neptunes)
8) "Bad Girls" - Pitbull featuring Robin Thicke (produced by The Neptunes)
9) "Virtual Diva" - Don Omar
10) "La Isla Bonita" - Tasha
Album Bonus Track: 11) "Blanco (The Strictly Spanish Mix)" - Pitbull (produced by The Neptunes)

Interesting in purchasing the soundtrack? Compare prices here.

Fast and Furious Synopsis:

Heading back to the streets where it all began, Vin Diesel and Paul Walker rejoin Michelle Rodriguez and Jordana Brewster to blast muscle, tuner and exotic cars across Los Angeles and floor through the Mexican desert in the new high-octane action-thriller. When a crime brings them back to L.A., fugitive ex-con Dom Toretto (Diesel) reignites his feud with agent Brian O’Conner (Walker). But as they are forced to confront a shared enemy, Dom and Brian must give in to an uncertain new trust if they hope to outmanuever him. And from convoy heists to precision tunnel crawls across international lines, two men will find the best way to get revenge: push the limits of what’s possible behind the wheel.

Source: Interscope Records

©2014 About.com. All rights reserved.